Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Sargon Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Encino, CA, West Hollywood, CA, & Pleasant Grove, UT

11 total reviews

Sargon Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sargon Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald P.
Submitted 07/21/21
The service is always great. Excellent staff and environment. Most of all i was able to get all the dental services in one place. I highly recommend Sargon Dental.
Ruby C.
Submitted 05/14/21
He one of the best dentist that I have Been, he takes pride in his work also he show interest in his patients.
Jasmen D.
Submitted 01/04/21
My very first experience with Dr lazarof’s implants was an amazing almost miraculous & unexpected one. It was over 20 years ago he did implant my 6 front teeth. Since then I’m very happy & still his implants are in a perfect condition. I did had more implants later on which I’m sane way very satisfied & happy. In a very short amount of time got the best results. Thank you Dr lazarof, you are the best
AZITA S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Thx to Dr. Lazarof he is the best.
Eva V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Lazorof and his team are the best, caring, considerate and very professional. Outstanding team, outstanding work!!!
Jillene P.
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been having problems with my implants, not his one day kind. He is trying things to find resolve. Love my Dr!
Helen Z.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Sargon Lazarof, DDS is the best.
Matt F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellence at its best
Nasos G.
Submitted 10/01/20
so far so good
E. David B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always Impressed with the level of service & Professional Care provided.
Ron E.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Sargon is the best. His work and skill are amazing. Also I never have any pain being treated by him. His office staff is wonderful and caring.