Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sargon Dental

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Implant Specialists located in Encino, CA, West Hollywood, CA, & Pleasant Grove, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Sargon Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sargon Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Exellent
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Sargon is absolutely the best! He is extremely knowledgeable and uses the most up to date technology to ensure that I am getting the best possible care. His assistants are wonderful and always checking to make sure that I am doing okay and not in any pain. Also, his staff is the most professional, kind, and considerate there is. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable at all times. I highly recommend Dr. Sargon to everyone I know, especially those who do not like going to a dentist. I can honestly say that you would think he is great too and would become a lifelong patient like me.
Mahnaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Excellent Service Excellent Staff
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Lazaroff is an expert in his field. He took care with my dental issues in a very professional manner and swiftly. On a scale of 1 to 10 he is definitely a 10 I highly recommend him.
Rick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Prescription drugs destroyed my teeth. Every day life was impacted. Couldn’t eat the things I enjoyed, definitely couldn’t smile. But I found Dr Sargon and he restored my life, literally! Dr Sargon and his staff made the experience as comfortable and painless as possible. Truly grateful!!
GREGORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional and organized. Great Staff!
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
They are very Professional. They explain everything. I highly recommend this Dental Implant Practice.
Mindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
My first appointment was awesome. Dr. Lazarof was very kind and answered all my questions. They did x-rays and gave me a written quote. When I needed more info, they gave me the info over the phone. I am excited to get my dentures later this year.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The best outfit ever and professional team and Dr. Lazarof is the best honest to the point with the best modern technology who has invented.
Weiss P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
The service is always great. Excellent staff and environment. Most of all i was able to get all the dental services in one place. I highly recommend Sargon Dental.
Ruby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
He one of the best dentist that I have Been, he takes pride in his work also he show interest in his patients.
Jasmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
My very first experience with Dr lazarof’s implants was an amazing almost miraculous & unexpected one. It was over 20 years ago he did implant my 6 front teeth. Since then I’m very happy & still his implants are in a perfect condition. I did had more implants later on which I’m sane way very satisfied & happy. In a very short amount of time got the best results. Thank you Dr lazarof, you are the best
AZITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Thx to Dr. Lazarof he is the best.
Eva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Lazorof and his team are the best, caring, considerate and very professional. Outstanding team, outstanding work!!!
Jillene P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I have been having problems with my implants, not his one day kind. He is trying things to find resolve. Love my Dr!
Helen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Sargon Lazarof, DDS is the best.
Matt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellence at its best
Nasos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
so far so good
E. David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Always Impressed with the level of service & Professional Care provided.